Contact Us

For information relating to the Paediatric Intensive Care Audit Network and its monitoring of COVID-19 please click here

General Enquiries
picanet@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125

 

 

For General enquirey’s to PICANet Team including requests for resources or IT queries please contact picanet@leeds.ac.uk

For Data and Information Requests as part of cutomised downloads, audit, research or service analysis please contact: picanetdataaccess@leeds.ac.uk

For user access to PICANet Web database including new users applications, and forgotten logins  please contact picanetwebaccess@leeds.ac.uk 


Leeds

PICANet
School of Medicine
Level 11, L.I.D.A. Reception
Worsley Building
Clarendon Way
University of Leeds
Leeds
LS2 9JT
 

Leicester
PICANet
Department of Health Sciences
College of Life Sciences
George Davies Centre for Medicine
University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester,
LE1 7RH,

Principal Investigator
Dr Richard Feltbower
R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4841
Principal Investigator
Professor Elizabeth Draper
msn@leicester.ac.uk
0116 252 3200
Operational Development Manager
Victoria Hiley
v.hiley@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125
Research Nurses
Caroline Lamming
crl4@leicester.ac.uk
0116 252 5414
Project Officer
Sophie Butler
s.butler1@leeds.ac.uk 
0113 343 8125
Lyn Palmer
slp60@le.ac.uk
0116 252 5475
Senior Statistician
Hannah Buckley
h.l.buckley@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125
Software Developer
Martin Perkins
Database Manager
Lee Norman
l.j.norman@leeds.ac.uk 
0113 343 8125

 

Data Manager
Ben Fox
b.j.fox@leeds.ac.uk