Contact Us

For information relating to the Paediatric Intensive Care Audit Network and its monitoring of COVID-19 please click here

General Enquiries
picanet@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125

 

 

For General Enquiries to PICANet Team including requests for resources or IT queries please contact: picanet@leeds.ac.uk

For Data and Information Requests as part of customised downloads, audit, research or service analysis please contact: picanetdataaccess@leeds.ac.uk

For User Access to PICANet Web database including New user applications, and forgotten logins, please contact: picanetwebaccess@leeds.ac.uk 

PICANet team are currently working remotely due to Covid-19 security in the workplace. Please note that all the team are available by email, but may not have access to office phone numbers listed below.  PICANet team will endeavor to assist you however we can given the changing circumstances which may impact the resources, capacity and time restrictions of the team.


Leeds

PICANet
School of Medicine
Level 11, L.I.D.A. Reception
Worsley Building
Clarendon Way
University of Leeds
Leeds
LS2 9JT
 

Leicester
PICANet
Department of Health Sciences
College of Life Sciences
George Davies Centre for Medicine
University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester,
LE1 7RH,

Principal Investigator
Professor Richard Feltbower
R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 4841
Principal Investigator
Professor Elizabeth Draper
msn@leicester.ac.uk
0116 252 3200
Senior Project Manager
Hannah Lever
H.Lever@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125

Data Manager
Laura Stubbs
L.E.Stubbs@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125

Project Support Assistant
Zoe Cosker
Z.Cosker@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125

Research Nurse
Lyn Palmer
slp60@le.ac.uk
0116 252 5475
Database Manager
Lee Norman
L.J.norman@leeds.ac.uk 
0113 343 8125
Research Software Engineer
Martin Perkins
Senior Research Statistician
Hannah Buckley
H.L.buckley@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125
Research Statistician
Kirsten Cromie
K.J.Cromie@leeds.ac.uk
0113 343 8125